Calendar

Term dates 2019 - 2020

  

Summer Term 2019

Date from                                                             

Date to                                                                 

Tueday 23rd April

Friday 19th July

Half Term

27th May - 31st May 

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day & First Day for Staff: Thursday 29th August 2019 - No Students at school

Marchans Hill trip for Y7: Friday 30th August 2019

Year 12 Enrolement: Friday 30th August 2019

Year 7 First Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

All Students return: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Open Day: Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Half Term: Friday 25th October to Monday 4th November 2019

Last Day: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Date from                                                             

Date to                                                                 

Monday 6th January

Friday 3 April

Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

Date from                                                             

Date to                                                                 

Monday 20th April

Friday 17th July

Half Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May  

 

 

 

Southborough High School
Hook Road
Surbiton
Surrey
KT6 5AS
020 8391 4324
Registered Office: Hook Road, Surbiton, Surrey KT6 5AS, Registered in England
& Wales, Company Registration No. 07776910
© 2016 Southborough High School / Designed & Built by GoAgency

We will try to respond within 48 hours